QrillAqua
Qrill aqua front top-v2-tp

CONTACT US

We are the worlds largest supplier of Krill, the superior source of Omega-3 from the Antarctica.

YOUR BUSINESS MATTERS TO US

We’re always happy to hear from you, and we take the time to respond promptly and personally to all inquiries. Please let us know what we can do to better serve you.

Fill in the form and choose the sector you want to message.

 

HEADQUARTERS

AKER BIOMARINE AS
Oksenøyveien 10, P.O. Box 496
NO-1327, Lysaker Norway
Tel: + 47 24 13 00 00

 

DIRECT CONTACT

Americas

Ian Bouchard

+1 (206) 669-5946

ian.bouchard@akerbiomarine.com

 

Geronimo Leonardi

+1 786 806-6898

geronimo.leonardi@akerbiomarine.com

 
Europa, Mid-East, Africa, Oceania and Australia

Kjetil Ribe

+47 982 28 110

kjetil.ribe@akerbiomarine.com

 

Asia

Simon Seward

+47 241 30 091

simon.seward@akerbiomarine.com 

 
India

Atul Barmann

+91 982 00 31 271

atul.barmann@akerbiomarine.com 

 

China

Richard Liu

+86 185 7566 0557

richard.liu@akerbiomarine.com

 

Helen Yu

+86 136 0121 5699

helen.yu@akerbiomarine.com

 

South East Asia

Chayot Rawekchom

+66819119608

Chaiyot.Rawekchom@akerbiomarine.com 

 

Panukorn Totubtim

+66 89 640 3723

Panukorn.Totubtim@akerbiomarine.com 

 

Fill out form to get in touch

You can, at any time, withdraw your consent and unsubscribe by contacting us on this page.

By sending the above information, you consent to these terms. You can also review our Privacy Policyhere.